Cloud Playlist Fade

SpiritOldies

I am a newbie user to Radioboss Cloud. I am extremely thrilled to have found this platform! So far, everything I want to do is supported on Cloud. I have a question about Cloud playlists, and fade. My playlists generally run 30 mins, and musically end with an instrumental. I am looking for a slow fade out of the playlist. For example, I'd like my playlist to fade out at 01:58:54, with a 1 minute playlist starting at 1:59:00. While the playlist does indeed fade, it does so in about 1.5 seconds. I'd like to have a longer fade out. Functionally, is there something I am overlooking? I considered uploading a duplicate folder of instrumentals, setting up a file type called "Instrumental Fades". I don't have a problem doing that. I just wanted to make sure I was not overlooking something. Thank you for a great platform.

You can configure crossfades in Settings->Crossfading section. There are different file types and each can have a different fading settings.

It will fade out every track in the playlist in accordance with the Crossfading settings. Please check if you have those settings right.
Thank you for that information. Yes, that makes sense now. I was trying for a 4 second fade down, when I reach the end of a playlist, without changing my cross fade for the entire station. That's not a criticism. I think I have a workaround. Everything else about Radioboss Cloud is A+++. Thank you.

I was trying for a 4 second fade down, when I reach the end of a playlist, without changing my cross fade for the entire station.
There's no difference if it's the end of the playlist or somewhere in the middle of it. Crossfades (fade in, fade out, etc) are evaluated individually for music tracks, based on their file type.