DJSoft.Net Community Forums

DJSoft.Net => Support Center => Topic started by: skiddy on January 15, 2020, 06:43:58 PM

Title: Time Synch
Post by: skiddy on January 15, 2020, 06:43:58 PM
Hi,

New to the forums. Helping out part time at local community station.

Our software is not keeping time with our PC clock, needless to say our time announcements are out by 3 minutes.

Is there a way to resynch the software with the clock.

I have attached a pic (sorry for the poor quality)

Any advice appreciated.

TIA

Skiddy.
Title: Re: Time Synch
Post by: djsoft on January 16, 2020, 06:55:00 AM
RadioBOSS uses system clock, so it's exactly the same as time you see in Windows. In your case, it appears that you run RadioBOSS on remote machine, and that time on that machine is off.