Need Help with the Database.

Pi3.something

I believe I made a backup of my database, but now, none of my titles show any of the edits I have made, previous play dates, or anything. I am just a DJ in an online game, and I have little previous knowledge about what I am doing. I have been winging it for three years. If anybody could kindly help, I would appreciate it.

A little more info...I got a "No Database Connection." I left it alone for an hour or so, restarted it two times and still had no connection. I reindexed my main folder and all of my tunes are back, in raw form. Please save me from editing all of them. Sadly, I don't have the lingo for all the technical stuff, ask me questions, I'll answer to the best of my ability, but please help me.

I use SQLite in Radio Boss. The folder has not been moved. What I do have is a current Music Library of my entire holding open and showing tags and last played information. Should I export that file to my player? But before I do anything, I need to know that it is ok to do.

I use SQLite in Radio Boss. The folder has not been moved. What I do have is a current Music Library of my entire holding open and showing tags and last played information. Should I export that file to my player? But before I do anything, I need to know that it is ok to do.
Can you please specify what end result is needed, do you need to move everything to another computer?

I went ahead and did what I could. I ended up moving the library to a different computer. i have lost all of my tags, play history and possibly my saved playlists, and editing. I am discouraged that I was unable to get more assistance than one question per day. So now I have hours of work ahead of me, work that I have already done. This form of support failed me.