• English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Русский
Professional Radio Automation at a price you can afford.Professional Radio Automation at a price you can afford.
RadioBOSS box
RadioBOSS makes automating your broadcast to the world, your business or shop professional, simple, affordable, reliable.

Author Topic: problemas de sonido , problem of sound  (Read 1004 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

diabolix

  • Posts: 44
problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« on: September 23, 2019, 03:02:31 PM »

Hi Dimitri, how are you? I recently paid to update radiboss but I still have that sound problem, the radioboss itself processes the sound, please put the option not to process the audio, I put the same with another player and it does not sound the same, radioboss closes the sound , I have noticed that if low volume goes up, that is why it has some kind of audio processor, please I am paying for a software, I would like this to be solved because I have an external processor and it does not sound the same when I put other software with the same professional audio card, fix that for real, it bothers me and it really bothers me.

Who likes the sound like this please, create a button to activate and deactivate but I want the flat sound, as it sounds please, I ask it please

Fix it, thanks.

djsoft

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 10386
    • http://www.djsoft.net
Re: problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2019, 09:24:07 AM »
RadioBOSS will only process the sound if you tell it to. By default, all processing is disabled. Please open the DSP tab https://manual.djsoft.net/radioboss/en/fx2.htm and make sure all processing is disabled there: everything in the list and also click the AutoAmp button to make sure it's disabled.
Dmitry  •  DJSoft.Net Team  •  Email: support@djsoft.net

diabolix

  • Posts: 44
Re: problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2019, 04:45:28 PM »
no, I have nothing activated

djsoft

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 10386
    • http://www.djsoft.net
Re: problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2019, 05:19:10 AM »
In this case RadioBOSS does not process the sound. If you still hear that it's processed, it's done somewhere else: some sound cards have internal sound processing for instance.
Dmitry  •  DJSoft.Net Team  •  Email: support@djsoft.net

diabolix

  • Posts: 44
Re: problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« Reply #4 on: September 27, 2019, 12:17:00 PM »
MY DEVICE AUDIO is esi maya , , is not processe audio, other software listen perfect, but radioboss ,
I don't hear it the same

djsoft

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 10386
    • http://www.djsoft.net
Re: problemas de sonido , problem of sound
« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2019, 01:43:08 PM »
MY DEVICE AUDIO is esi maya , , is not processe audio, other software listen perfect, but radioboss ,
I don't hear it the same
If DSP is disabled in RadioBOSS, it will not process the sound. It's processed somewhere else.
Dmitry  •  DJSoft.Net Team  •  Email: support@djsoft.net