Playlist Generator: "Cancel" button

Guillaume

Active member
The "Cancel" and close buttons act as a confirmation: they save the settings instead of cancelling.
This is the opposite of the expected behavior.
This occurs after a category has been created.

Could you fix the "Cancel" button?
As for the close button, would it be possible to display a prompt asking whether to save changes (Yes / No) to make the closing action safer?

PLG_CancelSave.png
 
I'll add this to the list of bugs to check. Regarding "There are unsaved changes..." window, this will require tracking if the changes were made, I don't think it's worth the effort.
 
Back
Top