Guillaume
Active member
The "Cancel" and close buttons act as a confirmation: they save the settings instead of cancelling.
This is the opposite of the expected behavior.
This occurs after a category has been created.
Could you fix the "Cancel" button?
As for the close button, would it be possible to display a prompt asking whether to save changes (Yes / No) to make the closing action safer?
This is the opposite of the expected behavior.
This occurs after a category has been created.
Could you fix the "Cancel" button?
As for the close button, would it be possible to display a prompt asking whether to save changes (Yes / No) to make the closing action safer?