DJSoft.Net
English Deutsch Espanol Русский
RadioBOSS
RadioBOSS makes automating your broadcast to the world, your business or shop professional, simple, affordable, reliable.
Read MoreDownloadBuy Now

Author Topic: Alert window -> Delete All  (Read 126 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

pety

  • Experienced user
  • Posts: 1210
Alert window -> Delete All
« on: August 09, 2019, 04:48:08 AM »
Sometimes when I build a playlist I accidentally click on [Delete all...] instead [Calculate start time...].
Is it possible to add an alert window message, before delete all content of playlist?
Thanks a lot!

djsoft

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 9497
    • http://www.djsoft.net
Re: Alert window -> Delete All
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2019, 10:03:20 AM »
If you accidentally deleted the playlist, you can undo the action using the Edit->Undo command.
Dmitry  •  DJSoft.Net Team  •  Email: support@djsoft.net

pety

  • Experienced user
  • Posts: 1210
Re: Alert window -> Delete All
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2019, 02:41:32 PM »
I used this option, but it is not accurate all the time.

djsoft

  • Administrator
  • Posts: 9497
    • http://www.djsoft.net
Re: Alert window -> Delete All
« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2019, 04:53:30 AM »
I used this option, but it is not accurate all the time.
If playlist is not playing and there's no playback queue, it should work fine. I'll see what we can do with this option, maybe we'll add it to "Advanced settings" to allow you enable the confirmation.
Dmitry  •  DJSoft.Net Team  •  Email: support@djsoft.net