RadioBOSS - Upgrade to 5.6.1.0 - played tracks remain on Player screen - SOLVED

Hello Dmitry,

I have just upgraded to 5.6.1.0 from an old version and the tracks are remaining on the playout screen after having been played.

We want them to disappear from the screen after being played like they have been for the last 6 years.

I've looked in the menus everywhere but I cannot see this option.


Thanks,  Jamie C.
 
Dmitry,

Solved - found option:

Player Screen
Main tab
Right mouse click and select option:  Queue Mode (delete played tracks from the playlist)


Thanks,  Jamie C.
 

djsoft

Well-known member
Staff member
Yes, this option was moved from the playlist menu to allow settings Queue Mode per-playlist.
 
Top